Click to Home
Go To Search
Sanitation
Responsibilities
Contact
Rodney Stanback
Sanitation Manager


Mailing Address
7930 Nelson
Millington, TN  38053


The City of Millington Sanitation Division is dedicated to providing the citizens quality services including waste collection weekly.

Sanitation Services

Holiday Collection Schedule
All service during a holiday week will be on the regular
schedule except for days shown below:

New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday service will be a day later on Thursday, January 2

 

Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday, Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, January 22

Good Friday, Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday service will be on the following Monday, April 13

 

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, May 26

Independence Day, Monday, July 6, 2020
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, July 7

Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, September 8

Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday service will be a day later on Thursday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday service will be on the following Monday, November 30

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 27, 2020
Friday service will be on the following Monday, November 30

 

Monday, November 30, 2020
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, December 1

 

Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24 2020
Thursday service will be a two days later on Monday, December 28

Christmas, Friday, December 25, 2020
Wednesday service will be a day later on Monday, December 28

Monday, December 28, 2020
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, December 29

New Year's Day, Friday, January 1, 2021
Friday service will be on the following Monday, January 4



Millington, TN
USA Stadium