Click to Home
Go To Search
Sanitation
Responsibilities
Contact
Rodney Stanback
Sanitation Manager


Mailing Address
7930 Nelson
Millington, TN  38053


The City of Millington Sanitation Division is dedicated to providing the citizens quality services including waste collection weekly.

Sanitation Services


Holiday Collection Schedule
All service during a holiday week will be on the regular
schedule except for days shown below:

Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday, Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, January 22

Good Friday, Friday, April 19
, 2019
Friday service will be a day early on Thursday, April 18

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, May 28

Independence Day, Thursday
, July 4, 2019
Thursday service will be a day later on Friday, July 5

Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2019
Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, September 3

Veterans Day, Monday, November 11, 2019

Monday service will be a day later on Tuesday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thursday service will be a day early on Wednesday, November 27

Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29, 2019
Friday service will be on the following Monday, December 2

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24 2019
Tuesday service will be a two days later on Thursday, December 26

Christmas, Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday service will be a day later on Thursday, December 26

Thursday, December 26
Thursday service will be a day later on Friday, December 27

Friday, December 27 service will be on the normal day

New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday service will be a day later on Thursday, January 2







Millington, TN
USA Stadium